Announcing the recipients of the 2018 Tryba Awards

Tryba Architects team members celebrated their peers’ distinguished contributions at the 2018 Tryba Awards in October. The peer-nominated awards provide an opportunity for staff to show appreciation for their colleagues and are designed to recognize individuals whose talent, disposition and commitment inspire our team and elevate our work and the firm.

Congratulations to our colleagues for their outstanding contributions in each of the following categories: Meghan Dougovito, Tryba Ambassador; Katie Einbu, Firm Contribution; Megan Burke, Technology Achievement; Leslie Hallquist, Design Achievement; Christine Fronczak and Katherine Hawkins, Emerging Leaders.